Page 2 of 2

Re: NEW : Addons compatible with P3D V4.5

Posted: Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:23 am
by shaluc_2000
Hi JP ...i had a chance to go through most of your troubleshooting advice on the web forums including the one mentioned below by you but nothing works.It was only after that i started writing to you. I am also enclosing herewith screen shot of FSi panel of PMDG path on my computer which is absolutely ok . Your utility is quite robust and simple in nature but i still cant figure out where is the problem for PMDG 747 . There is No problem with PMDG 777 +A320 pro. Pls help or move my credit to PMDG 737 from PMDG 747 .

I would also like to give following suggestions,

a) like most of the other other utility providers, please provide a demo utility for 3 days for any new buyer ( only for one airport) , let that buyer run and check the fSi panel and then buy the licence.

b) Also make a provision for error log in FSI panel so that user can take guidance or send that log to you for identifying what has actually gone wrong

Thanks :( :(

Re: NEW : Addons compatible with P3D V4.5

Posted: Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:43 am
by shaluc_2000
Hi JP ...i had a chance to go through most of your troubleshooting advice on the web forums including the one mentioned below by you but nothing works.It was only after that i started writing to you. I am also enclosing herewith screen shot of FSi panel of PMDG path on my computer which is absolutely ok . Your utility is quite robust and simple in nature but i still cant figure out where is the problem for PMDG 747 . there is No problem with PMDG 777 +A320 pro. Pls help or move my credit to PMDG 737 from PMDG 747 .

I would also like to give following suggestions,

a) like most of the other other utility providers, please provide a demo utility for 3 days for any new buyer ( only for one airport) , let that buyer run and check the fSi panel and then buy the licence.

b) Also make a provision for error log in FSI panel so that user can take guidance or send that log to you for identifying what has actually gone wrong

Thanks :( :(

Re: NEW : Addons compatible with P3D V4.5

Posted: Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:08 am
by jpgarraio
Hi,

FSiPanel is giving a log, you find it under log.txt

Why the 747 is not working on your system is a mystery as it seems to be working everywhere else, it's an interesting case.

Please write me an email with your order details at support at fsipanel.com.

Cheers

Re: NEW : Addons compatible with P3D V4.5

Posted: Tue Jul 21, 2020 5:15 am
by jpgarraio
Please copy the panelstate link shown in FSiPanel and paste it in your file explorer, is the link valid? Do you see 747 panel states?

Re: NEW : Addons compatible with P3D V4.5

Posted: Tue Jul 21, 2020 1:13 pm
by shaluc_2000
HI JP,

1. I have sent you an email with my order details at support@fsipanel.com

2. Yes the link is valid & i can see the panel states

Rgds
Naveen :( :(