Page 1 of 1

QOTS II Black Screens

Posted: Tue Sep 03, 2019 7:38 pm
by Bluemoon
Hi All

I have Imported all my PMDG Aircraft, 737NGX, 777, 747 QOTS II & THE 747-800, As per the Manual, I am using Win10 Home 64bit, plus FSX with Acceleration, I am loading the Sim with the default Aircraft then selecting My Approach, the 747 QOTS II is the Only aircraft that starts with Black Screens and no PMDG Initialising sequence, any advice and help would be much appreciated

Kind Regards

Carl Renshaw

Re: QOTS II Black Screens

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 4:18 am
by jpgarraio
Hi Carl,

Thanks for your report, this is due to the last 747 update.
I need to update FSiPanel files.

I will do it as soon as possible.

I will post a comment on this thread when done.

Cheers,

J-P

Re: QOTS II Black Screens

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:53 am
by Bluemoon
Thanks for Clarifying JP, much appreciated

Cheers Carl

Re: QOTS II Black Screens

Posted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:51 am
by jpgarraio
Hi Carl,

All done, please import a new 747 and give it a go.

Safe landings,

Cheers,

J-P