Can't use ActiveSky SE since latest update

Any discussion related to FSiPanel 2017
Post Reply
Hobbsy
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 4:28 pm

Can't use ActiveSky SE since latest update

Post by Hobbsy » Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:28 pm

Hi, since installing the latest update to FSiPanel 2017, I cannot use ActiveSky SE weather. FSiPanel keeps asking me to "Please enter your ActiveSky compputer IP" where do i find this? I have the SE edition of ASN. I am set to "Standalone" and "Local Host".

Thanks.

troncy
Posts: 77
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2017 9:09 am
Location: LFPO

Re: Can't use ActiveSky SE since latest update

Post by troncy » Thu Mar 07, 2019 12:17 pm

Bonjour Hobbysy,
I think the answer is here.
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=244
Cheers
Claude

Hobbsy
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 4:28 pm

Re: Can't use ActiveSky SE since latest update

Post by Hobbsy » Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:04 pm

Hi troncy, yes I now see that. I should read before I post I guess. That's a bummer but I guess I can live with it for practice purposes. Love my ASN in my flights.

Regards,

Post Reply