out of credits

Any discussion related to FSiPanel 2017
Post Reply
petea
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:03 pm

out of credits

Post by petea » Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:07 am

I made a mistake selecting fs labs instead of A2A 172....no credits left! Is it possible to unravel this selection, please?

petea
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 5:03 pm

Re: out of credits

Post by petea » Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:29 am

Nobody really answers my question?
I want to ask credit for a2a 172,not for fslabs.
thank you

SquadronLeader
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 11:26 am

Re: out of credits

Post by SquadronLeader » Fri Jul 19, 2019 10:54 am

I guess you could try uninstalling, cleaning your registry of any FSIPanel references, and seeing if that does the trick. If not, then you may have to purchase an additional credit or two, as I cannot see any reference as to interchanging planes at will, and I suppose that would defeat the principle of purchasing credits - as if you could just purchase one credit and chase the allocated plane as and when - JP's income stream would be reduced!

jpgarraio
Site Admin
Posts: 428
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:30 am

Re: out of credits

Post by jpgarraio » Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:11 pm

Hi,

Please check your PM.

Cheers,

J-P

Post Reply