QOTS II Black Screens

Any discussion related to FSiPanel 2017
Post Reply
Bluemoon
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:06 pm
Location: Andover UK

QOTS II Black Screens

Post by Bluemoon » Tue Sep 03, 2019 7:38 pm

Hi All

I have Imported all my PMDG Aircraft, 737NGX, 777, 747 QOTS II & THE 747-800, As per the Manual, I am using Win10 Home 64bit, plus FSX with Acceleration, I am loading the Sim with the default Aircraft then selecting My Approach, the 747 QOTS II is the Only aircraft that starts with Black Screens and no PMDG Initialising sequence, any advice and help would be much appreciated

Kind Regards

Carl Renshaw

jpgarraio
Site Admin
Posts: 420
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:30 am

Re: QOTS II Black Screens

Post by jpgarraio » Wed Sep 04, 2019 4:18 am

Hi Carl,

Thanks for your report, this is due to the last 747 update.
I need to update FSiPanel files.

I will do it as soon as possible.

I will post a comment on this thread when done.

Cheers,

J-P

Bluemoon
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:06 pm
Location: Andover UK

Re: QOTS II Black Screens

Post by Bluemoon » Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:53 am

Thanks for Clarifying JP, much appreciated

Cheers Carl

jpgarraio
Site Admin
Posts: 420
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:30 am

Re: QOTS II Black Screens

Post by jpgarraio » Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:51 am

Hi Carl,

All done, please import a new 747 and give it a go.

Safe landings,

Cheers,

J-P

Post Reply